iirickyii

MSSL inventory clicking/using help

Hi, this is my first time using MSSL and SMART and i need help because in my script in my procedure CutLogs i can't seem to figure out an MSSL command line to first POINT at index number 0 (first slot in inventory...which is a knife) then I want it to use it at index number 1 (which would be a log) and then I need it to click Cut X (then type in a number which would be 27) but I can't figure out how to do the first part which is at least click on it so can someone please help and figure out whats wrong! will be very appreciated :P and btw I know I haven't set the first procedure before CutLog because i Know it already works and I want to get this CutLog procedure done and tested out before i put it before CutLog and add a repeat and im not done with the 3rd procedure (returnbow)

[scar]

{$DEFINE RS07} // V - Bright Settings

{$DEFINE SMART} // Comment out to use normal browser

{$DEFINE OSI_RS07_Color_Anti_Randoms}

{$I OSI\OSI.scar}

{$I MSSL\MSSL.scar}

procedure ScriptTerminate;

begin

MSSL_Unsetup;

FreeOSI;

end;

procedure GetLogs;

begin

RS07_OpenBank(RS07_BANK_VARROCK_WEST);

wait(1321);

RS07_WithdrawEx(0, -1);

wait(1222);

RS07_CloseBank;

end;

procedure CutLogs;

begin

------- \\ i need help with a command line here to point at first slot in inventory (index number 0) then click it, use it with 2nd inventory slot (1) and do a X command and type in 27 (this is going to be an auto fletcher script if you havent noticed) im stuck here so please help thanks guys!!

end;

procedure ReturnBows;

begin

if RS07_OpenBank(RS07_BANK_VARROCK_WEST) then

begin

RS07_DepositEx(1, -1);

end;

end;

begin

SetUpOSI;

MSSL_Setup;

CutLogs;

end.

Hey man, I will be able to help you out with this problem later today, I just need to finish first an object tracking function for upcoming version of MSSL (this is top priority to get out as soon as possible).

Glad to see you added in comments exactly where you need help!