mrCin

Finding bitmaps

Hi, I'm new with this all scar functions. I want to find all bitmaps in selected area, but have error: Unknown identifier "FindBitmapsTolerance". What am I doing wrong?

program New;var mmx1, mmy1, mmx2, mmy2 : integer;var enemy_bmp, i : integer;var points : TPointArray;procedure find;beginmmx1 := 1038;mmy1 := 248;mmx2 := 1127;mmy2 := 337;enemy_bmp := TSCARBitmap.Create('deNpjYmBi+D8TgQAtuAZl');if FindBitmapsTolerance(enemy_bmp, points, mmx1, mmy1, mmx2, mmy2, 10) then for i:= 0 to Length(Points) - 1 do  begin   HoldMouse(Points[i].x, Points[i].y, True);   Wait(25);   ReleaseMouse(Points[i].x, Points[i].y, True);   Wait(25);  end;end;end.

program New;var mmx1, mmy1, mmx2, mmy2 : integer;var enemy_bmp, i : integer;var points : TPointArray;procedure find;beginmmx1 := 1038;mmy1 := 248;mmx2 := 1127;mmy2 := 337;enemy_bmp := TSCARBitmap.Create('deNpjYmBi+D8TgQAtuAZl');if FindBitmapTolEx(points, enemy_bmp, mmx1, mmy1, mmx2, mmy2, 10) then for i:= 0 to Length(Points) - 1 do  begin   MouseBtnDown(Points[i].x, Points[i].y, mbLeft);   Wait(25);   MouseBtnUp(Points[i].x, Points[i].y, mbLeft);   Wait(25);  end;end;begin find;end.

Holdmouse and FindBitmapsTolerance have been deprecated. Would consider improved standards and OSI.

ok, I found command that set alpha, so I can blend now black colour to transparent. Thanks for help ;)

How did you find that lol? http://wiki.scar-divi.com/TSCARBitmap.TranspColor had to do some digging to find out what you were talking about. Was not even aware of the features. I haven't done anything with bitmaps extensively since the system was updated.

Keep in mind that you should free that bitmap enemy_bmp after usage or you could clog up the memory if you run that find function in a loop; Since bitmaps are only freed after the whole script is ran automatically.