• Orange
  • Banana
  • Apple
  • Emerald
  • Chocolate
  • Charcoal
exatox

[Runescape 2007][Fight Caves] [Fixed]

I added some things to Toby1's code to prevent it form getting stuck after Runescape's most recent update.

I don't know how to upload a file because I'm very new with Scar but here's the code! Just copy and paste it!

Any tips/suggestions to improve the code is encouraged although I'm not sure how much time I will have with school.

Warning: Does NOT support randoms although they are very rare. A Runescape ban could result in using this bot.

program RS07_FightCaveFighter;
{$DEFINE RS07}
{$I MSSL\MSSL.scar}
var
 X, Y: Integer;
const
 USERNAME = '';
 PASSWORD = '';

procedure EnterCave;
begin
Wait(2000 + Random(1700));
if (FindColorTol(X, Y, 10921906, RS07_GameActionBx.X1, RS07_GameActionBx.Y1, RS07_GameActionBx.X2, RS07_GameActionBx.Y2, 5)) then
 begin
   RS07_ClickMouse(X, Y, mbLeft);
   MSSL_Wait(800 + Random(3000));

end;
end;

begin
 MSSL_Setup;
 ClearDebug;
// RS07_SetScreenBrightness(RS07_SCREEN_BRIGHTNESS_VERY_BRIGHT);
 ColorToleranceSpeed(2);
 SetColorSpeed2Modifiers(0.28, 0.17);
repeat
 RS07_AutoRetaliate;
 MSSL_Wait(500);
// if not RS07_LoggedIn then
//   begin
//      RS07_LogIn(username, password);
//     MSSL_Wait(3000 + Random(43));
//     RS07_SetCompassDir('S'); 
 //  end;
 if RS07_LoggedIn then
   begin
     EnterCave;
     MSSL_Wait(10000 + Random(5000));
   end;
   if FindColorTol(x, y, 16711680, 81, 369, 480, 459, 2) then 

RS07_ClickMouse(300 + Random(15), 446 + Random(7), mbLeft);
   MSSL_Wait(600 + Random(500));

until False;
end.

You can change the waiting times if you know what you are doing!

1000 = 1 second

Enjoy! B|

Exatox's Fight Caves 1.0.scar

Edited by exatox
  • Like 1
  • Confused 1

I don't know how to use smart. It doesn't seem to work for me! How do I set it up? Is there a good guide somewhere explaining smart? I'd love to make have a smart option for my scripts!

Edited by exatox