iirickyii

help setting up MSSL/RS07Lib/etc..!!

Ok first of all I want to state that I have had NO prior programming experience before I started using this forum and I just want to say thank you everyone (mostly admins and scripters who know what there doing) for tuts, reply to my first thread, etc. since I have now made my 2nd successful simple script that auto curses the monk of zamorak in varrock palace! :)

--what I need help with:

To my known knowledge of looking on the forums ( I tried searching also) MSSL, OSI1, OSI2 are like added functions that work on SCAR Divi so if I was to download MSSL in the includes manager I can start using these commands (http://forums.scar-divi.com/threads/2131-Intro-to-MSSL-s-RuneScape-2007-commands) in my future scripts along with the regular SCAR code. If i was to do CTRL space it should also auto complete commands with MSSL's commands? And I only need MSSL downloaded in the includes manager for myself to start using MSSL's commands or do i need the other includes? Once i download in the includes is that all I need to do, is there any other steps i should follow? I couldn't find a simple set up tutorial at all if there is one im sorry! and is there anything I need to include in my script to run these includes like I noticed in this persons (Amberleaf) willow chopper using mssl the green line stating $I MSSL\MSSL.scar} I would be only planning on using the browser window targeted with the crosshairs.

please! correct me if i'm wrong and answer my questions as best as possible if ABLE too I appreciate it alot guys and sorry if it looks like i was rambling! im just trying to learn WHAT TO DO so i can start using the MSSL command lines since they look awesome. thanks!!