Cappo

Infinity 1.3061 help needed

Hi everybody,

It is so frustrating to see everyone going around the maps and collect glitters with Wundertute script (i think), while I cannot make it work :). i've got a few time to play seafight so it would really be glad to have that little help you can give with your scripts.

i am trying to make Infinity 1.3061 glitzibot work, but i can't to do it. I read all the posts in the forums, not only the one's about infinity, i've also tried on Wundertute's german subforum translating it .... I've checked the images on the script using stringtopicture function, to see if there was something wrong about the pictures... I'm no programmer, so i am not able to understand everything. I keep on getting this debug message:

Glitzimap gefunden

Zum Schiff nicht gefunden!

zuschiff mouse

Please make sure that u are in a guild - if u are in a guild then update gildencolor

Bitte andere Auflösung im Windows einstellen oder zentrieren einstellungen überprüfen!

the mouse pointer keeps going on the minimap buttons glitz and NPC's and then it goes on the top left corner of the screen, on the Opera's logo. The button Zum Schiff (to the ship) is set correctly i believe, on the corner right down the seachart nearly touching the sea and every thing is like you say in the post. Oh man i'm going crazy trying to understand what is wrong!!

i use scar 3.22 - win 7 on 32 bit color-resolution; i've tried both classic windows theme and win 7 basic theme. All the key are set right (i've tried the Zum Schiff both with VBkeycode and with the click function) and i still cant make it work properly.

I am only able to set another script correctly, one for bonus map ... i don't remember the name right now

Anyway your help would be so appreciated.

If you can't help me never mind

have a good life :)

Cappo

The shiny bots you've seen is the ones you have to pay for (i think)

Infinity don't work very well any more..How ever you might get it