Dizzle

Colour + Click

Hello.

I just started playing a new MMO, where I really need a script to do the boring work. All it need to do, is simply detect a colour and then click it. I know, it seems very simple, and I used to know, but I haven't created scripts for 5 years now, and I really can't remember.

I have searched the net, this forum, and found some things I thought would work, but when I try to run the script and the colour shows up, nothing happens.

So hopefully someone can guide me in the right direction, link to a guide or something. I'm open to anything at this point.

Sincerely. B|

[scar]

Program FindColorClickColor;

Const

Color = 0000000; // color you wish to click

Procedure FindClick;

Var

X,Y,W,H: Integer;

begin

GetClientDimensions(W,H);

If FindColor(X,Y,Color,0,0,W,H) then

Begin

MoveWindMouse(X,Y,0,0);

ClickMouse(X,Y,True);

end;

end;

begin

Repeat // Repeats for ever.. or until program is stopped.

FindClick;

Wait(150);

Until False;

end.

[/scar]

This is basic and there are alot of customizations you could do for the search area to look in and other findcolor methods that use tol and ect.

Edited by shadowrecon

Alright! Thanks alot. It worked as a charm, but I hav one problem though. It seems, that there might be more than one place on the target screen, the colour appears, so it move to one of them and then it stops doing anything. So I was wondering, if it's possible to add in, that when it has click on the object, it moves back to the middle or a certain cordinate x,y wise?

Also, it seems to be fine clicking the first object after I start it, but when it comes the 2nd time, it doesnt move or click it. Since I know where the object will come, maybe it's easier to set it to cick x,y instead of colour?

I will look myself, I'm sure a move command is quite easily, so I will return if I find a soloution before I get a reply.